Your cosy hotel in St. Wendel

In the heart of the old town

Romantically intricate. Loving and personal. Inviting and special. This is your Angel's Hotel am Fruchtmarkt in the middle of the historic old town of St. Wendel. In a style mix of charming tradition and inspiring modernity. With warm hosts and in cosy surroundings. Your place to simply enjoy yourself.

On the hotel's doorstep the historic Old Town with its cosy alleys, hidden favourite spots and the imposing basilica. At the hotel in one of the 55 hotel rooms Living. With cosiness and individuality behind partly old walls. Regional specialities and international dishes in the Restaurant Luise. Rest and relaxation in the Well-being area.

Linger and enjoy. Meet and celebrate. Experience and relax. In your cosy and charming Angel's Hotel am Fruchtmarkt.

News

All news from the Hotel am Fruchtmarkt

Your hotel in St. Wendel

Live comfortably and discover the old town

Opening hours

At Angels's on the Fruit Market

Reception

Staffed 24 hours a day 

Restaurant Luise

Daily from 18:00 to 22:00
Hot food from 18:00 to 21:00

Lounge
daily 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. // Fridays, Saturdays until 1 a.m.

Plan journey

Your way to Sankt Wendel

Address:
Am Fruchtmarkt 5-9 - 66606 St. Wendel

Customer testimonials

Honest opinions about Angel's am Fruchtmarkt

Super quiet location in the centre of St. Wendel. Parking in the underground garage, gastronomy, lounge - all top. In the summer you can also sit outside. The staff is very helpful and you feel at home from the first minute.
5/5 at google.com
The hotel offers the perfect combination of location and cosiness. Directly on the market square and with a beautiful view of the church - yet quiet. Great starting point for hikes/activities in the surrounding area.
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
It was great, the staff very friendly, the handling of the guests very professional. The facilities were great, we had a waterbed and slept like in mother's womb. We will be happy to go there again.
9/10 at booking.com
Good service, nice and attentive. The service was nice and polite without being intrusive. A really large and tasty selection of dishes and desserts. The food tastes very good. The atmosphere was very nice and appealing. The price-performance ratio is very good.
5/5 at google.com

Awards

& Memberships

Pleasure meets conviviality
The table picnic at Restaurant Luise
Learn more

Ihr kuscheliges Hotel in St. Wendel

Im Herzen der Altstadt

Romantisch verwinkelt. Liebevoll und persönlich. Einladend und besonders. Das ist Ihr Angel’s Hotel am Fruchtmarkt inmitten der historischen Altstadt von St. Wendel. Im Stilmix aus charmanter Tradition und inspirierender Moderne. Bei herzlichen Gastgebern und in wohliger Umgebung. Ihr Ort zum einfach gut gehen lassen.

Vor den Hoteltüren die geschichtsträchtige Altstadt mit ihren heimeligen Gassen, versteckte Lieblingsplätze und die imposante Basilika. Im Hotel in einem der 55 Hotelzimmer Wohnen. Mit Gemütlichkeit und Individualität hinter teilweise alten Mauern. Regionale Spezialitäten und internationale Gerichte im Restaurant Luise. Ruhe und Entspannung im Wohlfühlbereich.

Verweilen und genießen Sie. Tagen und feiern Sie. Erleben und entspannen Sie. In Ihrem gemütlich-charmanten Angel’s Hotel am Fruchtmarkt.

Aktuelles

Alle Neuigkeiten aus dem Hotel am Fruchtmarkt

Ihr Hotel in St. Wendel

Komfortabel Wohnen und die Altstadt entdecken

Öffnungszeiten

Im Angels´s am Fruchtmarkt

Rezeption

Täglich 24 Stunden besetzt 

Restaurant Luise

Täglich von 18:00 bis 22:00 Uhr
Warme Küche von 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Lounge
täglich 18:00 bis 23:00 Uhr // freitags, samstags bis 1:00 Uhr

Anfahrt planen

Ihr Weg nach Sankt Wendel

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Anschrift:
Am Fruchtmarkt 5-9 · 66606 St. Wendel

Kundenstimmen

Ehrliche Meinungen über das Angel´s am Fruchtmarkt

Super ruhig gelegen im Zentrum von St. Wendel. Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage, Gastro, Lounge alles top. Im Sommer kann man auch sehr schön im Außenbereich sitzen. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, man fühlt sich von der ersten Minute an wohl.
5/5 bei google.com
Das Hotel bietet die perfekte Kombination zwischen Lage und Gemütlichkeit. Direkt am Marktplatz und mit schönem Blick auf die Kirche - trotzdem ruhig. Toller Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen/ Unternehmungen in der Umgebung.
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Es war super, das Personal sehr freundlich, der Umgang mit den Gästen sehr professionell. Die Ausstattung toll, wir hatten ein Wasserbett, haben geschlafen wie in Mutters Schoß. Wir fahren gerne wieder hin.
9/10 bei booking.com
Guter Service, nett und aufmerksam. Die Bedienung war nett und höflich, ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Eine wirklich große und leckere Auswahl an Gerichten und Desserts. Das Essen schmeckt sehr gut. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und ansprechend. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut.
5/5 bei google.com

Auszeichnungen

& Mitgliedschaften