Indoors and outdoors - food and drink

Culinary moments of pleasure in cosy places

Old town flair on the Terrace enjoy. With a modern ambience in the Lounge sit with a cocktail or wine. Have a cosy breakfast and celebrate happily in the bright Winter garden. Indulge yourself with regional specialities and international cuisine from the Restaurant Luise culinary pampering. Find your favourite place to linger and enjoy at Angel's.

For the perfect start to the day. For an extensive dinner in the evening. For a drink in between or afterwards. Enjoy. Discover. Taste. Let yourself be pampered with food and drinks by friendly and courteous staff, indoors and out. 

Customer testimonials

Honest opinions about Angel's am Fruchtmarkt

Super quiet location in the centre of St. Wendel. Parking in the underground garage, gastronomy, lounge - all top. In the summer you can also sit outside. The staff is very helpful and you feel at home from the first minute.
5/5 at google.com
The hotel offers the perfect combination of location and cosiness. Directly on the market square and with a beautiful view of the church - yet quiet. Great starting point for hikes/activities in the surrounding area.
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
It was great, the staff very friendly, the handling of the guests very professional. The facilities were great, we had a waterbed and slept like in mother's womb. We will be happy to go there again.
9/10 at booking.com
Good service, nice and attentive. The service was nice and polite without being intrusive. A really large and tasty selection of dishes and desserts. The food tastes very good. The atmosphere was very nice and appealing. The price-performance ratio is very good.
5/5 at google.com

Awards

& Memberships

Pleasure meets conviviality
The table picnic at Restaurant Luise
Learn more

Drinnen und draußen – Essen und Trinken

Kulinarische Genussmomente an gemütlichen Orten

Altstadtflair auf der Terrasse genießen. Bei modernem Ambiente in der Lounge sitzen mit Cocktail oder Wein. Gemütlich frühstücken und fröhlich feiern im hellen Wintergarten. Sich mit regionalen Spezialitäten und internationaler Küche aus dem Restaurant Luise kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Finden Sie Ihren Lieblingsort zum Verweilen und Genießen im Angel’s.

Für den perfekten Start in den Tag. Für das ausgiebige Dinner am Abend. Für den Drink zwischendurch oder danach. Genießen Sie. Entdecken Sie. Kosten Sie. Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch mit Speisen und Getränken von freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitenden drinnen und draußen verwöhnen. 

Kundenstimmen

Ehrliche Meinungen über das Angel´s am Fruchtmarkt

Super ruhig gelegen im Zentrum von St. Wendel. Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage, Gastro, Lounge alles top. Im Sommer kann man auch sehr schön im Außenbereich sitzen. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, man fühlt sich von der ersten Minute an wohl.
5/5 bei google.com
Das Hotel bietet die perfekte Kombination zwischen Lage und Gemütlichkeit. Direkt am Marktplatz und mit schönem Blick auf die Kirche - trotzdem ruhig. Toller Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen/ Unternehmungen in der Umgebung.
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Es war super, das Personal sehr freundlich, der Umgang mit den Gästen sehr professionell. Die Ausstattung toll, wir hatten ein Wasserbett, haben geschlafen wie in Mutters Schoß. Wir fahren gerne wieder hin.
9/10 bei booking.com
Guter Service, nett und aufmerksam. Die Bedienung war nett und höflich, ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Eine wirklich große und leckere Auswahl an Gerichten und Desserts. Das Essen schmeckt sehr gut. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und ansprechend. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut.
5/5 bei google.com

Auszeichnungen

& Mitgliedschaften